Board of Directors

Chicago Metro Pickleball will consist of an Executive Committee consisting of a President, Vice President, Secretary and Treasurer. The current Immediate Past President May also be invited to stay on the Executive Committee. Four Directors at Large will be appointed along with an Executive Director that will represent the following regions of the Chicago metropolitan area. Directors will serve a two year term to oversee the following suburban regions:

🔹Chicago North / North Shore

🔹Chicago Northwest

🔹Chicago Western

🔹Chicago Northside

🔹Chicago Southside

Meetings will be held quarterly while new potential Board Members will be elected at the year end meeting to serve a two year term. There are no term limits as to how many terms a Board Member can serve.


2019-2020 Executive Board / board members at large


Executive Board:

Tim Mottl - President

Rho Blank - Vice President 

Kevin Cummings - Secretary

Dana Joseph - Treasurer 

Ken Herrmann - Executive Director

Board Members at Large:

Marina Ohlmuller - Leagues

Gene Smyth - Bootcamps / Clinics 

Karen McMillin - Membership / Socials 

Morag Bishop - Community Outreach